picture perfect pregnancy

Admission time – both my sisters-in-law are pregnant and it’s making me nostalgic already! I loved being pregnant. believe it or not I felt quite gorgeous doing all that growing. OK, so I’m sticking with swimsuits this holiday, but I’m not getting hung up on the remaining roundness because being ‘with-baby’ was basically brilliant.

These are my favorite pregnant pictures with teaspoon (the boy) and I seem to only have ONE of me pregnant with beanlet (babe) which the man only took becasue he was so amused at mine and the boys matching outfits! I really do wish I’d found the time and money to have some special shots taken of my second pregnancy :( Still, the babe’s super gorgeous and I’m sure we’ll have plenty of time to get pics together as she grows!

I also love these videos that have put progressing pregnancy shots together in a really fun, stylish and special way, but you’d really have to get a friend on board to help – in my experience the man is not so hot with a camera!! My mum takes beautiful pictures though so I’m hoping to actually be in some photos this holiday!

And then check out this incredibly stylish offering from Cole on Pacing the Panic Room.

X

Leave a comment